Michael Rosenberger

Michael Rosenberger

1. Vorstand

Mobil: +49 151 15360345

E-Mail: michael.rosenberger@sc-thalkirchdorf.de

Sabine Barnsteiner

Sabine Barnsteiner

Kassier

Mobil: +49 1755321105

Email: sabine.barnsteiner@sc-thalkirchdorf.de

Kirsten Rottach

Kirsten Rottach

Schriftführerin

Mobil: +49 171 5271802

Email: kirsten.rottach@sc-thalkirchdorf.de

Reinhard Haibel

Reinhard Haibel

2. Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Mobil +49 160 3806701

E-Mail reinhard.haibel@sc-thalkirchdorf.de

Stefan Barnsteiner

Stefan Barnsteiner

2. Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter Winter

Mobil: +49 171 9729054

Email: stefan.barnsteiner@sc-thalkirchdorf.de

Bernd Häring

Bernd Häring

2. Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Mobil: +49 160 97765129

Email: bernd.haering@sc-thalkirchdorf.de

Martin Gehring

Martin Gehring

2. Vorstand

Spartenleiter

Mobil: +49 160 99206259

Email: martin.gehring@sc-thalkirchdorf.de

 
E-Mail
Anruf
Instagram